Die Erzähler/innen


Andreas Lorenz - 13591 Berlin

An.dreasLorenz@web.de

030/41 47 48 67

0173/89 222 83

www.dermärchenerzähler.de


Anke Ilona Nikoleit - 13086 Berlin

maerchen@kjui.de

0160 97780997

www.kjui.de


Anke Stollwerk - 12205 Berlin


Annette Pausch  - 10829 Berlin

annette@klingende-maer.de

0176 97 42 23 78

www.klingende-maer.de


Astrid Heiland-Vondruska  - 14163 Berlin

hof-spielleut@posteo.de

030 20275480

www.eurythmie-maerchen.de

www.hof-spielleut.de


Bärbel Becker - 15732 Eichwalde

barbbecker@gmx.de

030 6755960


Birger Holz - 13355 Berlin

info@rueckhalt-berllin.de

030 216 018 98 oder Mobil: 0176 80 430 812

www.rueckhalt-berlin.de


Birgit Hägele - 10829 Berlin

post@birgit-haegele.de

030 24355127

www.birgit-haegele.de


Birgit Rubach - 14532 Kleinmachnow

v_rubach@arcor.de

033203 20966


Brigitte Schaller - 12163 Berlin

Tel. 030 44357260
und
15864 Wendisch-Rietz
Tel. 033679 75989
brischaller@gmx.net

Carmen Werner - 15712 Königs-Wusterhausen OT Zernsdorf

CarmenC.Werner@web.de

03375 201335


Christine Wolff - 15754 Heidesee

033768 50833


Cornelia Bera - 16348 Wandlitz / Gorinsee

ConniBera@t-online.de

033056 81376

www.gorinsee.de


Danka Rubarth - 10557 Berlin

030 34351672

0160 9818 0004

www.berlinermaerchen.de


Doris Rauschert - 14482 Potsdam

praxis@doris-rauschert.de

0331 7046907

www.doris-rauschert.de


Ellen Luckas - 13187 Berlin

info@maerchenzauber-mit-musik.de

0172 3257782

www.maerchenzauber-mit-musik.de


Gabriela Dulinsky - 12353 Berlin

g.dulinsky@gmx.de

01575 609 5774


Karin Elias - Berlin

030 98606668


Kerstin Yvonne Lange - 15377 Buckow

Kerstin-Yvonne-Lange@web.de

Tel: 033433/57952

Mobil: 0173/833 20 65

www.kerstin-lange.com


Marie Gloede - 14480 Potsdam

maerchenmarie@googlemail.com

0331 292967


Marion Rissmann - 13086 Berlin

marionrissmann@kabelmail.de


Matthias Halbrock - Berlin

matthias_halbrock@web.de

030 29002667

0174 7916151

www.wortzauberstein.de

 


Monika Auer - 01968 Brieske

kontakt@maerchenfrau-monika.de

03573 65166

www.maerchenfrau-monika.de


Renate Raber - 13629 Berlin

renate.raber@gmx.de

030 3813878


Salka Rosa Gebhardt - 13403 Berlin

salkarosa@t-online.de

030-49876179

 


Ulrike Kostal - Berlin

Mondmärchen-Berlin

ulrike.kostal@hotmail.com

030 6121723


Ursula Pitschke - 14532 Kleinmachnow

033203 23080


Ute Dibbert - 13156 Berlin

ute.dibbert@t-online.de

0179 7783247


Ute Fisch - 01968 Hörlitz

ute_fisch@yahoo.de

03573 793698


Uwe Günzel "Jeronimo" - 13187 Berlin

jeronimo-maerchen@web.de

030 48476868

www.jeronimo-maerchen.de


Willy Schwediwy - 14532 Kleinmachnow

willyschediwy@arcor.de

033203 83147

www.willyschediwy-märchen.de


Haftungshinweis:

Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.